I’d walk a mile for a Camel

you realize it. It’s never too soon to start thinking about in which to put your money in the 2014 Bowl Championship Series. In fact, there is an ironclad method to help you make a few football predictions for the 2013-2014 football making a bet season. It’s a pretty constant pattern that suits at least 60% of the past 15 BCS season winners, that is why you would possibly call it the 60% Rule. Before placing your money down on a team to win the 2014 BCS championship, see how many of the following criteria the group meets. If it is no longer at the least three of the five, you might want to check different groups. Visit :- ผลบอลยูโร


Experience on the Field


The quarterback is king. A senior quarterback is king of kings. Of the 15 winners of the BCS, all but one were led by using an upperclassman starting quarterback. The most effective exception to the rule become the 2011 champion, Alabama, which had a sophomore beginning quarterback.


Experience Off the Field – But Not too Much


Coaches are key in picking a winner. Nine out of 15 of the BCS winners were coached by means of a person who had held the location for at the least  but no longer greater than 4 years. Only one won the BCS in his first 12 months as head instruct. Five had held the pinnacle role for extra than 5 years. In the ultimate nine years, the championship became taken by a group in that candy two to 4 year spot.


Defense Rules


Great defense doesn’t come out of nowhere. A complete 80% of the championship groups had a protection inside the pinnacle 20 for scoring the season earlier than they won. In addition, thirteen of the 15 winners filed a pinnacle-10 scoring protection the year they took the championship.


They’re Top Teams for a Reason


Eleven of 15 teams had been ranked inside the top 10 inside the Associated Press Preseason Pool. Nine had been ranked inside the pinnacle 5 and they all were within the top 25. Winning teams seldom pop out of nowhere, and it is a quite top bet that the 2014 college soccer winner will come out of the ranks of this yr’s pinnacle teams.


Look to the Southeast


The last seven champions have been part of the Southeastern Conference, and 9 of the remaining 15 BSC winners had been from the SEC. That’s not to mention a group from every other division cannot win it, however while you upload SEC club to other criteria, you’ve got a pretty robust case for putting your guess.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.